Executive Committee

The following lists the current IEA SHC Executive Committee Members from Australia:

Australia - Chair
Mr. Ken Guthrie
Sustainable Energy Transformation Pty Ltd
148 Spensley St
Clifton Hill, Victoria 3068
Tel: +61/412 178 955
Email: ken.guthrie@setransformation.com.au

Australia - Alternate
Mr. Stefan Preus
Sustainability Victoria
Level 28
50 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne, 3000
Email: stefan.preuss@sustainability.vic.gov.au