Members from United Kingdom

Executive Committee

The following lists the current IEA SHC Executive Committee Members from United Kingdom:

United Kingdom
Mr. Karl Sample
Senior Scientific Officer
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS)

1 Victoria StreetLondon SW1H 0ET
United Kingdom
Tel: 44/300 068 2981

United Kingdom - Alternate - Vice Chair
Dr. Richard Hall
Chief Technical Officer
Energy Transitions Limited
Building B2, Taffs Fall Road
Treforest Industrial Estate
Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF37 5TF
United Kingdom